Nine twelve

I was stranded by my spirit in this body on the earth. Then I met you. Your ways. I could not concentrate anymore on a chalkboard. The teacher showed me the door. You saw me outside on a swing by myself. 

Nobody but you knew what I knew I knew you and me knew what we knew what we knew you knew me I knew you knew me too. 

You saw me outside but I was not myself on a swing by myself after we met I was not alone when you saw me by myself holding chains in the spirit your ways like waves like rays of sun had restored. 

3 responses to “Nine twelve

  1. Pingback: the inspiration for ‘nine twelve’ | K IS SILENT

Leave a Reply

