The Writing Garden ~ Issue Two

Issue 2 of Suzy Hazelwood’s e-mag

The Writing Garden

Cover Image: Ghosts/feralc4t – WordPress

.

.


->Unfolding

.

sleeping-on-books-24813

.

I slept inside
a book today
the pages
closed
behind me
The world
grows dim
and slips away
and here
a voyeur
at the feast
am I
Swallowed
words
unfolding
in my hands
Close up
magic
performing
tricks for
the imagination
Mark the page
and reality
brings it’s
lighted flame
.
Frofc -> frofc.tumblr.com

.


->Standby

.

searching_by_latyrx-d4is6g8

.

Maybe the greatest blessing i have tonight, are these long moments without you, for i can see you from afar and you’re not dangerous anymore, and my once relentless mind has gone on standby.
.
KatYa -> kissilent.wordpress.com/YouTube/Twitter/Amazon
Image ~MikkoLagerstedt

.


->His Story

.

story_by_stockholm__syndrome-d4juk3d

.

I decided to be a writer.
I had no choice
there was a person in my head
waiting for his story to be told
insisting…

View original post 4,687 more words

Leave a Reply

