killing me

I felt lost again. Off road. This happened maybe once a day.

All sorts of creative tricks to find my way home.

I had to be ashamed to not know myself any day.

Might happen in the juicy center of an audition.

Then what would i do?

In the middle of my song, and who’s now singing?

 

My feelings changed over time.

Feeling ashamed was no way to feel!

How could i ever learn to find my way home?

If i never got lost?

 

I think i began to enjoy the experience.

Getting lost.

I would tell you my latest secret for getting found.

But i would have to kill me.

save our road!

sawyer pt road by k

Leave a Reply

