controlled

damn the darn thing
went the wrong way
again

no no no
you know not there
where to go

damn dog owners
put it on a leash
i am judging you all
until my friends commit
reality on me

oh but you’re not like them
do not be mistaken
do not
do

what i say

damn my mind
in wanting meditation
thoughts you go
you go
where i think you thoughs
should

damn there’s something wrong
with me
my head exploding need
acetominophen
quick release
quickly

tabbing scrolling
edging up to the table
throw my arms around
air

grasping for the controls
with mad future
mindedness

my blind spot is the whole world
telling me how small
i am

not in control of
nothing not even this
damn poem spilled out
upon this pixelated canvas

sailing away
my sanity
step on me now
ima diluted relic

sell me on the broadband
market cause after years of holding on
i make a fine
exploitation

Leave a Reply

